Friday, July 15, 2011

Parent, is it wrong...?

I see no harm in it, as long as she doesn't actually think it's ok to be disrespectful to people. But it's a pet peeve of mine when parents buy their kids the t-shirts with sayings like that on it, cause it's just tacky and essentially gives a first impression of "My kid has zero respect for anyone, including myself, and I'm proud of it" lol.

No comments:

Post a Comment